Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brazos Town Center- Rosenberg

2 rating

Sign on door saying mask required. I thought good. Two of the stylists wore their masks not covering their noses which kind of defeats the purpose of a mask.

5 rating

The stylists are amazing and very personable.

5 rating

Great stylist

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

2
Brandt K. | May 29, 2020 Google

" Sign on door saying mask required. I thought good. Two of the stylists wore their masks not coverin"

5
Joe S. | May 29, 2020 Google

" The stylists are amazing and very personable."

5
Juan R. | May 27, 2020 Google

" Great stylist"

1
David W. | May 14, 2020 Google

" After registering online for an appointment I received confirmation that I had an appointment at 7p"

5
Clayton V. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Got my haircut by Miriam before I had to go to a meeting and let me just say she did an absolutely f"

5
Jim F. | February 28, 2020 Google

"All the girls here are really great! They take their time, andcut your hair exactly how you like it."

5
Jason P. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Great cut at a great price. Make an appointment online and virtually no waiting."

5
Jesus R. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Service is great, make sure you sign in online before you go."

2
James B. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Overpriced. We are men nothing too complicated about our hair... c'mon people."

5
Chris K. | February 3, 2020 Facebook

"AWESOME!!! GREAT PEOPLE!!!"