Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brazos Town Center- Rosenberg

2 rating

Overpriced. We are men nothing too complicated about our hair... c'mon people.

5 rating

AWESOME!!! GREAT PEOPLE!!!

2 rating

The haircuts are good and all, but when I booked an online appointment it gave me a pretty long wait time, I was ok with waiting an hour at home but not an additional 45+ minutes when I got there. The customer service has also been iffy, but not horrible. 2 hair clips out of 5

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

2
James B. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Overpriced. We are men nothing too complicated about our hair... c'mon people."

5
Chris K. | February 3, 2020 Facebook

"AWESOME!!! GREAT PEOPLE!!!"

2
Taylor R. | December 8, 2019 Google

"The haircuts are good and all, but when I booked an online appointment it gave me a pretty long wait"

5
Richard B. | December 7, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts and staff"

5
Michael L. | December 7, 2019 Google

"Never had anyone pay soo much attention to cutting my hair."

1
Adam D. | November 24, 2019 Google

"I called in advance due to site not letting me reserve. I gave my name and was told it was added. I "

4
Daniel S. | November 23, 2019 Google

"Being able to get in line in the app is the main reason I keep coming back. The haircuts are fine, b"

1
Matthew R. | October 20, 2019 Google

"Don't get Jeannette. She messed my hair up."

5
carol h. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Great place"

1
brad d. | October 5, 2019 Google

"Will not take any apt over the phone and you can only do any apt the same day on line. Just lost my "