Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brazos Town Center- Rosenberg

1 rating

Will not take any apt over the phone and you can only do any apt the same day on line. Just lost my business but t hey dont care

1 rating

Inexperienced stylist. No patients for children or toddlers. I used to come here for years until they refused service on my toddler for crying. ?????

3 rating

It used to be my favorite place till most of my favorite stylist left.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

1
brad d. | October 5, 2019 Google

"Will not take any apt over the phone and you can only do any apt the same day on line. Just lost my "

1
Bibi P. | September 27, 2019 Facebook

"Inexperienced stylist. No patients for children or toddlers. I used to come here for years until the"

3
Pedro E. | September 26, 2019 Google

"It used to be my favorite place till most of my favorite stylist left."

3
Cassie N. | September 23, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/ykJr0MOqvnAbE1R8EW-2nA?hrid=7foQ0eltAPfPm73QiudvYw"

5
lucero m. | September 21, 2019 Google

"I always take my 4yr. old son to sports clips Alyssa is always our #1 stylist she has been doing his"

5
Morgan G. | August 31, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/ykJr0MOqvnAbE1R8EW-2nA?hrid=Xrf8tnyvPo_iTW9MUmHuXQ"

5
steven h. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Always have great service every visit."

5
Baird C. | August 31, 2019 Google

"The only place I can take my son and they can cut his hair correctly."

1
Chris T. | August 10, 2019 Facebook

"Never fails. Any time I go here they completely screw up my hair. I literally have some of the easie"

5
Kevin W. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Right parts for the truck"